ground Zepetto People Zepetto People Zepetto People Zepetto People Zepetto People Zepetto People


제페토 소식

Play the World’s Popular FPS, ‘Point Blank’ on Steam!


Play the World’s Popular FPS, ‘Point Blank’ on Steam!

  • One of world’s renowned online FPS, Point Blank a.k.a Piercing Blow to be available on Steam on Nov 10

(November 10, 2015)_ Zepetto Co. (www.zepetto.com), the developer of the world popular Free-to-play online shooting game, Piercing Blow (well-known as Point Blank) announced it officially launched Piercing Blow on Steam at 19:00 UTC-8 on November 10, 2015.

Fast paced, thrilling online first person shooting game, Piercing Blow has brought a gust of fresh air when it was first released in 2008 and has already swept 100 million users from 70 countries worldwide since its launch. The developer, Zepetto stepped up and released Piercing Blow on steam to expand it availability to more countries.

With the game's Steam launch, Piercing Blow will be available FREE through Steam for 28 countries in the North America and Europe region including the U.S., Germany, the UK, Canada and France. (Please see the Note for the full list of serviced countries.)

To promote this new launching, players new to the game can enjoy the four different events. Free 7D in-game items will be given to the players logging in the game through Steam (http://store.steampowered.com/app/382850) and a mystery item box will be randomly given to players achieving 100 minutes of game time, making it a perfect time to try the game. For competitive players, the first online tournament is organized just for Steam players, called ‘STEAM Exclusive Online Tournament’ and players also can enjoy playing with the skillful GMs (game moderators) during the designated time.

Players can download the game from http://store.steampowered.com/app/382850.

*Note: The 28 serviced countries of Piercing Blow on Steam are as follow;  the U.S., Canada, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and the U.K.